Testimonials & Reviews

4.36/5

All You Med Spa

Med Spa located in Mountain View, CA

11 total reviews

All You Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.36 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All You Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gay L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Tatianna was the best! Took me right in, explained why and what she was doing the whole time. Very friendly and professional. Will go back!!!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wonderful Nurse, had PRP/micro needling. Wasn’t painful at all, beautiful room, very clean. My nurse was very kind, understanding and knowledgeable.
Miriam D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good & Comfortable!! Time will tell if the service I received has good results!
Corly Yan L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Waited for a while but it's okay
Margarita G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great experience. Website easy to use and the service superb! Thanks to Tatyana! MG
Margarita G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Tatiana was awesome!
Heriberto M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I bought 20 units of botox I made my appointment online for sunnyvale city, my appointment was at 3pm at check-in, they told me that I did not have any appointments and that the botox staff was only in Mountain View, They send me to Mountain View clinic i wait almost an hour, when I passed I told the nurse that it was my first time and she never took the time to explain anything to me with the experience I pass, I do not recommend this place
Pat T.
Submitted 03/05/19
I did not go to Sunnyvale, I went to Mountain View. Website will allow you to make an appointment for services at Sunnyvale that are not offered there. You might want to fix that. My visit to Mountain View was great though, the staff and technician were wonderful. Will go back again.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/14/19
My experience was very nice. She explained what she was doing as she was doing it. She was great will be back
Hanna D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Tatyana was great. I arrived late for my appointment because of some accident on the freeway and I was rerouted through a detour, but when I arrived, Tatyana was very gracious and allowed some time for me to discuss my treatment and then rescheduled my appointment for later that day. I went for the first session of my V-Shape treatment. She was supportive, understanding and accommodating to my sensitivity and pain threshold which is important in this procedure to take it gradually and adjust to individual needs. I feel fine and I already notice the results. Going back for more.
Sondra S.
Submitted 11/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable